National Rugby Rugby Union UCLan

LISTEN: Opinion on Eddie Jones and Remembering Jonah Lomu

I was invited on to UCLan student radio show The Sound of Two Halves to give my take on Eddie Jones, and the sad passing of rugby legend Jonah Lomu.

On Friday morning I joined Allan Martin and Wayne Gardner on their show A Tale of Two Halves on UCLan’s student radio station, Frequency.

I talk about the shocking loss of Jonah Lomu following my previous article, as well as Eddie Jones’ appointment as England coach and a little on Sam Burgess.

Below you can listen to what I had to say, as well as the rest of the show.

You can also read my tribute piece to Jonah Lomu below.

0 comments on “LISTEN: Opinion on Eddie Jones and Remembering Jonah Lomu

Leave a Reply

